Welcome to the TOPS Software Help Center

Sign In to your account

How to delete a community on TOPS [ONE]

Follow

Decription

Sometimes people add communities for temporary purposes, or have too many sample communities. Well how do we get rid of these communities when we don’t need them anymore. 

If you delete a community, you will not be able to use that name again. Our recommendation is to change the community name in case you want to use it again. 

 

Step By Step  

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Scroll to the Communities.
  3. To the right of the community name you wish to remove, click the X ().
  4. You will get prompted for the deletion.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments